6 thoughts on “Taming Information Chaos

  1. Pingback: Taming Information Chaos | Edtech in Primary School | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: Diigo Links (weekly) | Discovery2.0

  3. Pingback: Hot Stuff – General Links. Resources and Apps from Conference | TC 21C Educators

  4. Pingback: Unnamed (weekly) | Discovery2.0

  5. Cathy, There really is so much to think about, so I’m glad you found a tid-bit or two, especially since you are so ‘current’ in your work already! I could easily spend a day with a hands-on workshop with people, and we would still be learning from each other. I hope those at my session also find something to take away for later 🙂

  6. Very thought-provoking Judy – such a lot of critical concepts here. This has made me sit back and think about the tools I use to manage information/ overload, and how I should be empowering my students more with these tools – it’s only going to become increasingly essential, even in the near future.

Leave a comment