7 thoughts on “Creative Commons – a shared culture

  1. Thanks for posting the Creative Commons video. I found out about this option for photos a few months ago and now use a stunning photo for my Mac background free of charge. It’s an amazing pic looking upwards through a building courtyard. Makes me feel like I’m flying. It’s called “Sky” by “Extranoise”. You can see it at http://www.flickr.com/photos/extranoise/158135547/

  2. Pingback: How Do Bloggers Make Use of Images? | Aslı Saglam's Blog

  3. Thank you so much for sharing that video about Creative Commons. It will help gain my students attention when teaching them about copyright and Creative Commons.

    The Teacher Challenge is definitely challenging me to make sure my kids restructure their blogs to use images properly.

    My blog for the Teacher Challenge is undefined.edublogs.org

    Patti

  4. Hi Judy,
    Thanks for sharing this clip. It’s very timely as I’m learning about Creative Commons for the Edublogs Teacher Challenge.
    As teacher librarians we never stop learning.

  5. Pingback: Tweets that mention Creative Commons – a shared culture « HeyJude -- Topsy.com

Leave a comment