Hammering the holiday theme!

Yes, I AM on holidays. (Some of my twitter friends are ‘making fun’ of me about that) So just to hammer home the idea that I am not really blogging, here’s another resource for you to try out. I haven’t got time – I’m on holidays!

Does anyone even need this? Maybe. So try it out and tell us about it.

PDF Hammer is a website that allows you to edit your PDF files online for free. You don’t need to install any additional software, you can edit PDF documents right now inside your browser. Once you start, you will be able to upload one or more PDF files into your project, arrange the pages in any order you wish, and delete any pages you don’t want.

It’s in beta – of course!

*

3 thoughts on “Hammering the holiday theme!

  1. Hi Judy
    I think this is an excellent little tool for extracting pages from a pdf file, whilst keeping the original format. At my college, there have been many times we could have done with this in the past. It will be appearing on my blog shortly! Thanks for the tip.
    Patricia

  2. Pingback: PDF Hammer « Schu’s Blog of Lit and More

Leave a comment