The whole audio thing…?

I’m not to sure if I have a need for this, but VozMe beta is a bit of fun. I dropped a bit of “Library and Web2.0” text into VozMe text box – it converted the text to an mp3 audio file, which I could then download, and add to this post.

You might think of a use for this.

What I found fun was that I could just drop some text in and create this . I don’t know how long the text can be either. Also, the audio output is not a good as Voki ….. which, last I looked, I couldn’t embed on WordPress!

The day will come when all of these tools will be more fluent in application. Just keep watching the developments and keep testing the beta tools.

  • 4 thoughts on “The whole audio thing…?

    1. Pingback: FIKSZ :: K2 Webzine » Archív » Szövegből audio: vozMe

    2. Pingback: e4innovation.com » Blog Archive » The power of speech

    Leave a comment